I Feel a Series Coming On…

Today I will begin the creation of what I know is going to become a theme for at least a few days on Christianity, The Church, and how we as Christians present ourselves to the world. I have been inspired of late by seemingly every little thing I trip across that there is a thematic continuity to all of this, but I've not yet been able to put it into a basket so to speak… Just know that its brewing, and coming soon.

2 Responses to “I Feel a Series Coming On…”

  1. Mark Wilson Says:

    Bring it on Chad. I am very keen to hear your thoughts on church – there is so much to ponder… how church has evolved, where it’s possibly going, what God originally intended for “church”, it’s role and so on.

  2. Mark Wilson Says:

    I thought I’d plant a seed: http://achristian.wordpress.com/2006/04/10/why-didnt-jesus-do-church/

Leave a Reply

